Anton Community Newspapers  •  132 East 2nd Street  •  Mineola, NY 11501  •  Phone: 516-747-8282  •  FAX: 516-742-5867
Intended comprare kamagra senza ricetta company.
Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Letter: Thank You SDM Teams

I would like to publicly thank all outgoing members of each school’s Shared Decision Making Team. The time and effort you devoted to serve on these teams and the cause for which you served, improving student performance, is not only admirable but greatly appreciated by the school community.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the following members who will no longer be serving our district in this capacity:

Joann Marcucci: Munsey Park

Kristin Perfetto: Munsey Park

Ellen Albrechtsen: Shelter Rock

Renee Press: Shelter Rock

Debra Arenare: Middle School

Regina Rule: Middle School

Lisa Belinsky: High School

Lisa Carlin: High School

In addition, we appreciate all those who responded to this year’s request for new members to serve on each Shared Decision Making Team.  The response was terrific.  The new members for the upcoming 2010-2011 school year are as follows:

Christina Ahern: Munsey Park two-year term

Kim Haggerty: Munsey Park, two-year term

Katie Derasse: Shelter Rock, two-year term

Christina Monterosso: Shelter Rock two-year term

Theresa MacGown: Middle School two-year term

Debbie Papadopoulos: Middle School two-year term

Ellen Albrechtsen: High School two-year term

Margaret Minichini-Frost: High School two-year term

Once again, we are grateful for all the efforts and contributions made by the members of the Shared Decision Making teams – current, outgoing and incoming.

Ellen Duran

SDM Parent Liaison